Home » Tiberius & Vipsania by Jasper Burns
Tiberius & Vipsania Jasper Burns

Tiberius & Vipsania

Jasper Burns

Published August 11th 2012
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
142 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A feature-length screenplay. In the tradition of I, Claudius. The romantic, epic tale of the Roman emperor Tiberius and his first wife and only love, Vipsania. Based on a new interpretation of historical facts, this story reveals Tiberius as aMoreA feature-length screenplay. In the tradition of I, Claudius. The romantic, epic tale of the Roman emperor Tiberius and his first wife and only love, Vipsania. Based on a new interpretation of historical facts, this story reveals Tiberius as a sympathetic, tragic hero and Vipsania as one of the great women of ancient times.By the author of “Great Women of Imperial Rome”, “Bulla Felix: The Roman Robin Hood”, and “Roman Empresses”. Based on the novel Vipsania: A Roman Odyssey by the same author.